top of page

EVENTS

Join us for one, or all, of the many events listed below for your enjoyment throughout the season at our winery! We often have fabulous musicians performing on our deck for your enjoyment. Also join us as well as our other partner wineries in wine trail events along the Great River Road Wine Trail.

We hope to see you soon; Cheers!

Upcoming Events

  • Feb 11, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live music !
  • Jun 10, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live music
  • Sat 17 Jun
    Jun 17, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live music
  • Jun 24, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live music
  • Sat 01 Jul
    Jul 01, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Red Wine and Blues weekend!
  • Sat 15 Jul
    Jul 15, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live music
  • Thu 20 Jul
    Jul 20, 7:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Ticketed event
  • Sat 22 Jul
    Jul 22, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live music
  • Thu 10 Aug
    Aug 10, 7:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Ticketed event
  • Sat 09 Sep
    Sep 09, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live music
  • Sat 16 Sep
    Sep 16, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live music
  • Sat 23 Sep
    Sep 23, 6:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live ticketed concert $25
  • Oct 07, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live music
  • Sat 14 Oct
    Oct 14, 2:00 PM
    3572 Old Tyler Rd, 3572 Old Tyler Rd, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
    Live music
bottom of page